Oculus Gaming Showcase: April 21, 2021

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Oculus Gaming Showcase: April 21, 2021

April 21 @ 6:00 pm - 7:00 pm EDT

Oculus Gaming Showcase: April 21, 2021

Facebook will host the first ever Oculus Gaming Showcase on April 21 at 3:00 p.m. PT / 6:00 p.m. ET. You will be able to watch it on YouTube (Japan), Twitch, and Facebook.

The event will feature updates on “fan-favorite titles,” new footage from unreleased games, and “a few surprises.” Confirmed developers set to appear include Cloudhead Games, Ready at Dawn, and ILMxLAB, and confirmed games include Pistol Whip, Lone Echo II, and Star Wars: Tales from Galaxy’s Edge.

Details

Date:
April 21
Time:
6:00 pm - 7:00 pm EDT
Event Tags:
,