Monster Hunter Digital Event: March 8, 2021

Loading Events

« All Events

Monster Hunter Digital Event: March 8, 2021

March 8 @ 9:00 am - 10:00 am EST

Monster Hunter Digital Event: March 8, 2021

Monster Hunter Digital Event: March 8, 2021

Capcom will host a Monster Hunter Digital Event on March 8 at 6:00 a.m. PT / 9:00 a.m. ET / 23:00 JST.

The broadcast will feature the latest information on Monster Hunter Rise and Monster Hunter Stories 2: Wings of Ruin.

Details

Date:
March 8
Time:
9:00 am - 10:00 am EST
Event Tags:
, ,