Inside Xbox: April 7, 2020

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Inside Xbox: April 7, 2020

April 7 @ 5:00 pm - 5:40 pm EDT

Microsoft will host the first Inside Xbox episode of 2020 on April 7 at 2:00 p.m. PT / 5:00 p.m. ET. You will be able to watch it on YouTube, Twitch, Mixer, Facebook, and Twitter.

The episode will run for 40 minutes and feature the latest information on Grounded, Gears Tactics, Sea of Thieves, Xbox Game Pass, and more, including “some surprises from [the] [email protected] team.”

While the episode will not feature any new information on Xbox Series X, it will feature a discussion with Jason Ronald, director of program management for Xbox Series X, to discuss the platform’s recently revealed technical specifications.

Following Inside Xbox, at approximately 2:40 p.m. PT / 5:40 p.m. ET, Inside the Xbox will host a live, first look at the single-player portion of Grounded. You will be able to watch it on Twitch and Mixer.

Details

Date:
April 7
Time:
5:00 pm - 5:40 pm EDT
Event Tags:
,