Asobu Indie Showcase: September 21, 2020

Loading Events

« All Events

Asobu Indie Showcase: September 21, 2020

September 21 @ 8:00 am - 9:00 am EDT

Asobu Indie Showcase: September 21, 2020

Asobu Indie Showcase: September 21, 2020

Asobu, a community focused on helping Japanese independent developers realize their potential, will host an Indie Showcase event on September 21 at 5:00 a.m. PT / 8:00 a.m. ET / 21:00 JST. You will be able to watch it on YouTube and Twitch.

Publisher GameTomo has confirmed it will debut a new video for its latest title(s) during the showcase.

Details

Date:
September 21
Time:
8:00 am - 9:00 am JST
Event Tags:
, ,