Annapurna Interactive Showcase 2021

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Annapurna Interactive Showcase 2021

July 29 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Annapurna Interactive will host Annapurna Interactive Showcase 2021 on July 29 at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET. You will be able to watch it on YouTube and Twitch.

The showcase will feature gameplay reveals, new game announcements, and surprises. Featured games include The Artful Escape, Skin Deep, Solar Ash, Neon White, Stray, and more.

Watch a trailer for the showcase below.

Details

Date:
July 29
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
Event Tags:
,