Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA X third songs compilation trailer

Featuring "Hajimari no Medly: Primary Colors."

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA X

Sega has released a new songs compilation trailer for Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA X.

It features the “Hajimari no Medly: Primary Colors” medley, which includes the songs “Koisuru [email protected],” “Dreaming Leaf: Yumemiru Kotonoha,” “Fukigen Waltz,” and “Miracle Paint.”

If you missed them, catch the first and second trailers here and here.

Hatsune Miku: Project DIVA X will launch for PS Vita on March 24, 2016 in Japan and for PlayStation 4 in fall 2016.

Watch the trailer below.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.