Devolver Direct 2020

Loading Events

Past Events

Events Search and Views Navigation

Event Views Navigation

June 2020

Sakura Wars Imperial Theater Propaganda Department Report #14

June 19 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm JST

Sega will host the 14th "Sakura Wars Imperial Theater Propaganda Department Report" official broadcast on June 19 from 20:00 JST to 21:30 JST. It will be live streamed on YouTube and Periscope. The broadcast feature various information on the Sakura Wars series with a focus on Shin Sakura Wars the Animation, acting as a special before the anime's final episode. The live stream will feature the following presenters: Kouhei Tanaka (Sakura Wars composer) Kenji Akabane (Valery Kaminski voice actor in…

Find out more »

Super Smash Bros. Ultimate: Mr. Sakurai Presents a Fighter from ARMS

June 22 @ 10:00 am - 10:35 am EDT

Nintendo will host a 35-minute video live stream for Super Smash Bros. Ultimate featuring an in-depth look at the upcoming downloadable content character from ARMS on June 22 at 7:00 a.m. PT / 10:00 a.m. ET,. You will be able to watch it on YouTube in English and Japanese. The live stream will not feature any further downloadable content character reveals other than the ARMS character.

Find out more »

Summer Game Fest 2020 – Crash Bandicoot 4: It’s About Time Announcement + Developer Showcase: June

June 22 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am EDT

Summer Game Fest 2020 will host the Crash Bandicoot 4: It's About Time official announcement plus the Day of the Devs Developer Showcase for Juen on June 22 at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET. You will be able to watch it on YouTube and Twitch. The developer showcase will feature the following titles: The Artful Escape (Beethoven & Dinosaur / Annapurna Interactive) Black Book (Morteshka) Drake Hollow (The Molasses Flood) The Eternal Cylinder (ACE Team / Good Shepherd…

Find out more »

New Game+ Expo 2020

June 23 @ 11:00 am - 7:00 pm EDT

New Game+ Expo, a collaborative initiative of 15 video game publishers based in North America and Japan, will host a digital presentation featuring "dozens of games" including new title announcements and live gameplay demos on June 23. The presentation will air via Twitch on June 23 at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET, which will be followed by first looks, Q&A sessions, and more from 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET to 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m.…

Find out more »

Pokemon Presents: June 24, 2020

June 24 @ 9:00 am - 9:11 am EDT

The Pokemon Company will host an 11-minute "Pokemon Presents" live stream on June 24 at 6:00 a.m. PT / 9:00 a.m. ET, where it will share news on a "big project." You will be able to watch it via YouTube in English and Japanese.

Find out more »

Marvel’s Avengers: War Table: June 24, 2020

June 24 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT
Marvel's Avengers

Square Enix will host a Marvel's Avengers "War Table" live stream on June 24 at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET, which will feature new trailers, cooperative gameplay, and story mission gameplay. You will be able to watch it on YouTube and Twitch.

Find out more »

Cyberpunk 2077 Night City Wire: June 25, 2020

June 25 @ 12:00 pm - 12:25 pm EDT

CD Projekt will host the first episode of Cyberpunk 2077 broadcast "Night City Wire" on June 25 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET. You will be able to watch it on Twitch. The 25-minute broadcast will feature a brand new trailer, fresh gameplay footage, and a detailed discussion with the developers about one of the game features: braindance.

Find out more »

BitSummit Gaiden

June 27 - June 28
BitSummit Gaiden

Online indie games event BitSummit Gaiden will run from June 27 to 28 as a replacement to the cancelled BitSummit The 8th Bit, which would have run from May 9 to 10 at the Kyoto International Exhibition Hall Miyako Messe. BitSummit Gaiden is a digital celebration of indie games from all over the world, with the new BitSummit Discord serving as its "virtual show floor." Fans will be able to chat with developers, watch live streams of "Let's Plays" from…

Find out more »

July 2020

Muv-Luv Expo: The Summer of (Muv) Luv

July 1 @ 9:00 pm - July 3 @ 12:00 am JST
Muv-Luv Expo 2020

aNCHOR will host Muv-Luv Expo: The Summer of (Muv) Luv on July 1 starting at 6:00 p.m. PT / 9:00 p.m. ET, which will feature "lots of info" on upcoming Muv-Luv games Project Immortal and Project Mikhail. You will be able to watch it live via YouTube. Here is the full schedule: July 1 6:00 p.m. PT / 9:00 p.m. ET - Game Info Panel - Get all the latest information on our games! Hear about what’s up with our…

Find out more »

Outriders Broadcast #2

July 2 @ 12:00 pm - 12:30 pm EDT

Square Enix will host the second Outriders Broadcast, dubbed "Beyond the Frontier," on July 2 at 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET / 5:00 p.m. BST, the publisher announced. You will be able to watch it on YouTube and Twitch. The broadcast will introduce new environments in the world of Outriders, as well as break down the structures of the game and present a deeper look at the Pyromancer class.

Find out more »

Nacon Connect 2020

July 7 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT
Nacon Connect

Nacon, publisher of the upcoming Werewolf: The Apocalypse - Earthblood and WRC 9, will host a digital press conference called Nacon Connect on July 7 at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET. You will be able to watch it live on YouTube, Twitch, Facebook, and Twitter. The showcase will feature 10 titles, including four unannounced, from a range of genres including racing, RPGs, and roguelikes. The schedule is as follows: Introduction by Benoit Clerc, head of publishing at Nacon.…

Find out more »

Inti Creates Live #12

July 7 @ 9:00 pm - 10:00 pm JST

Inti Creates will host the 12th episode of its "Inti Creates Live" broadcast on July 7 at 21:00 JST. You will be able to watch it on YouTube and Niconico. Inti Creates Live #12 will provide additional information on the company's BitSummit Gaiden announcements (Bloodstained: Curse of the Moon 2 and Azure Striker Gunvolt 3), as well as the latest news on Dragon Marked for Death. Appearances include MC Kenta Tanaka (actor), Hiroki Miyazawa (Inti Creates), and Yoshifumi Hashimoto (Hakama,…

Find out more »

Limited Run Games #LRG3

July 8 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
Limited Run Games #LRG3

Limited Run Games will host #LRG3, its E3 2020 replacement press conference, on July 8 at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET. You will be able to watch it live on Twitch. #LRG3 will feature "all the physical game announcements your heart could desire."

Find out more »

Nintendo Treehouse Live: July 10, 2020

July 10 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Nintendo will host a Nintendo Treehouse Live broadcast on July 10 at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET featuring new gameplay of Paper Mario: The Origami King and the "first reveal and gameplay for a title in a franchise new to developer WayForward," the company announced. You will be able to watch it on YouTube.

Find out more »

Initial D Special Live Stream

July 10 @ 8:00 pm - 9:30 pm JST

Sega will host a special live stream for its Initial D arcade game series on July 10 from 20:00 to 21:30 JST. You will be able to watch it on YouTube and Twitter. The live stream will feature "all sorts of new information" on the Initial D Arcade Stage Zero arcade game. Presenters include MC Misuzu Araki, Sega producer Kenji Arai, and official player Makkepon.

Find out more »

Devolver Direct 2020

July 11 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
Devolver Direct 2020

Devolver Digital will host a "Devolver Direct" broadcast on July 11 at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET featuring gameplay reveals, release date announcements, and new game reveals. You will be able to watch it on Twitch. The showcase will end with the release of demos for Carrion, Disc Room, and an unannounced game. And "maybe another game too," according to Devolver Digital.

Find out more »
+ Export Events