Wired Direct: March 29, 2021

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Wired Direct: March 29, 2021

March 29 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Wired Productions will host “Wired Direct Live Stream” on March 29 at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET to announce its 2021 lineup. You will be able to watch it on YouTube.

The broadcast will feature exclusive announcements of upcoming Wired Productions titles, trailers, developer interviews, and more with host Julia Hardy. The list of content includes:

  • A game from a team that brought you Fable!
  • Two sequels to existing Wired Productions games.
  • The squishiest hero ever to exist in a video game.
  • A heart-breaking game about boxes.
  • More news about upcoming thriller Martha Is Dead.
  • Even more Big Ass Birds (The Falconeer)!
  • Trailers, developer interviews, and so much more!

Details

Date:
March 29
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
Event Tags:
,