Wholesome Direct 2021

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Wholesome Direct 2021

June 12 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Wholesome Direct 2021

Wholesome Direct 2021 will air on June 12 at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET. You will be able to watch it on YouTube.

The broadcast will feature exclusive footage, developer interviews, and announcements from over 75 independent games. Viewers can expect new game reveals, exclusive footage, and developer interviews from the makers of Ooblets, Paralives, We Are OFK, Moonglow Bay, and more.

Details

Date:
June 12
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT
Event Tags: