Ubisoft Forward: September 10, 2020

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Ubisoft Forward: September 10, 2020

September 10 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Ubisoft Forward: September 10, 2020

Ubisoft will host its second Ubisoft Forward showcase on September 10 at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET. You will be able to watch it at YouTube, Twitch, and Ubisoft.com.

A pre-show will begin an hour ahead of the official stream, at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET, featuring a Brawlhalla matchup between the Ubisoft News team and Blue Mammoth Games developers, as well as updates from the teams behind Roller Champions, For Honor, The Division 2, and Ghost Recon Breakpoint.

The main show will feature updates on Watch Dogs: Legion, Hyper Scape, Rainbow Six Siege, Immortals: Fenyx Rising (confirmed by Ubisoft as the new name for God & Monsters), and “more yet-to-be-revealed surprises.” After the main show, Ubisoft will host a deep dive into two unreleased titles.

Details

Date:
September 10
Time:
2:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
Event Tags:
,