Ubisoft Forward: June 12, 2021

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Ubisoft Forward: June 12, 2021

June 12 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Ubisoft will host an Ubisoft Forward digital conference on June 12 at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET as part of E3 2021. A pre-show will begin at 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET. You will be able to watch it at YouTube, Twitch, and Ubisoft.com.

The main show will feature “a diverse content lineup including fan favorites, newly announced titles, and a few surprises.” Confirmed games include Rainbow Six Quarantine, Far Cry 6, Ridres Republic, Assassin’s Creed Valhalla, and Rainbow Six Siege.

The pre-show will feature the latest news and upcoming updates from For Honor, Trackmania, The Crew 2, Brawlhalla, Watch Dogs: Legion, and more.

Details

Date:
June 12
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
Event Tags:
, ,