The Wonderful 101: Remastered Time Attack DLC Special Live Stream

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Wonderful 101: Remastered Time Attack DLC Special Live Stream

June 19 @ 11:00 pm - June 20 @ 12:00 am EDT

PlatinumGames will host the “The Wonderful 101: Remastered Time Attack DLC Special Live Stream” on June 19 at 8:00 p.m. PT / 11:00 p.m. ET. You will be able to watch it on YouTube.

The broadcast will feature director Hideki Kamiya and The Wonderful 101: Remastered producer Yuji Nakao as they race against each other to decide who is the fastest Wonderful One.

Details

Start:
June 19 @ 11:00 pm EDT
End:
June 20 @ 12:00 am EDT
Event Tags:
,