The Escapist Indie Showcase 2020

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

The Escapist Indie Showcase 2020

June 11 @ 12:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

The Escapist Indie Showcase, a digital showcase in partnership with GOG featuring over 70 independent games, will air on June 11 from 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET to 11:00 a.m. PT / 2:00 p.m. ET. You will be able to watch it on YouTube.

The showcase will include new reveals, “lots of gameplay,” and short developer diaries. Following the showcase, The Escapist will provide post-show coverage on YouTube and Twitch featuring many of the games featured in the showcase with hands-on demos, pre-recorded gameplay videos, and developer interviews.

Details

Date:
June 11
Time:
12:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT
Event Tags:
,