Play For All Showcase 2021

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Play For All Showcase 2021

June 15 @ 6:35 pm - 7:35 pm EDT

Play For All Showcase 2021

GameSpot, in partnership with The MIX, will host the Play For All Showcase on June 15 at 3:35 p.m. PT / 6:35 p.m. ET. You will be able to watch it on YouTube and Twitch.

The hour-long showcase will feature more than 20 games from various genres that have been hand-selected by the GameSpot team, which aim to speak to important themes, create uplifting experiences, or explore subject matter that is often missing from big-budget titles.

Confirmed titles include Blind Fate: Edo no Yami, Onsen Master, She Dreams Elsewhere, and Soup Pot.

Details

Date:
June 15
Time:
6:35 pm - 7:35 pm EDT
Event Tags: