Nintendo Treehouse Live: July 10, 2020

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Nintendo Treehouse Live: July 10, 2020

July 10 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Nintendo will host a Nintendo Treehouse Live broadcast on July 10 at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET featuring new gameplay of Paper Mario: The Origami King and the “first reveal and gameplay for a title in a franchise new to developer WayForward,” the company announced. You will be able to watch it on YouTube.

Details

Date:
July 10
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT
Event Tags:
, ,