New Game+ Expo 2020

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

New Game+ Expo 2020

Jun 23, 2020 @ 11:00 am - 7:00 pm EDT

New Game+ Expo, a collaborative initiative of 15 video game publishers based in North America and Japan, will host a digital presentation featuring “dozens of games” including new title announcements and live gameplay demos on June 23.

The presentation will air via Twitch on June 23 at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET, which will be followed by first looks, Q&A sessions, and more from 9:00 a.m. PT / 12:00 p.m. ET to 4:00 p.m. PT / 7:00 p.m. ET. The full showcase will be archived on the New Game+ Expo YouTube channel after the live stream ends.

The post-showcase schedule is as follows:

The following companies will participate:

Details

Date:
Jun 23, 2020
Time:
11:00 am - 7:00 pm EDT
Event Tags: