Nacon Connect 2021

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Nacon Connect 2021

July 6 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

Nacon Connect 2021

Nacon will host Nacon Connect 2021 on July 6 at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET. You will be able to watch it on YouTube, Twitch, Facebook, and Twitter.

The event will feature new gameplay, announcements, special guests, and collaborations.

The confirmed lineup is as follows:

  • Accessories
  • Blood Bowl III
  • Life Games (Hotel Life: A Resort Simulator)
  • The Lord of the Rings: Gollum
  • RiMS Racing
  • Roguebook
  • Rogue Lords
  • Rugby 22
  • Session
  • Steelrising
  • Test Drive Unlimited Solar Crown
  • Vampire: The Masquerade – Swansong
  • WRC 10
  • Three exclusive reveals to be announced

Details

Date:
July 6
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT
Event Tags:
,