Monster Hunter Rise Digital Live Event: March 9, 2021

Loading Events

« All Events

Monster Hunter Rise Digital Live Event: March 9, 2021

March 9 @ 6:00 am - 7:30 am EST

Monster Hunter Rise Digital Live Event: March 9, 2021

Capcom will host a Monster Hunter Rise Digital Live Event on March 9 at 3:00 a.m. PT / 6:00 a.m. ET / 20:00 JST.

The broadcast will feature new information and gameplay for Monster Hunter Rise.

Details

Date:
March 9
Time:
6:00 am - 7:30 am JST
Event Tags:
,