M2 ShotTriggers Live Stream: This and That Revealed Special

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

M2 ShotTriggers Live Stream: This and That Revealed Special

September 16 @ 7:00 am - 8:15 am EDT

M2 ShotTriggers Live Stream: This and That Revealed Special

M2 will host the “M2 ShotTriggers Live Stream: This and That Revealed Special” on September 16 at 4:00 a.m. PT / 7:00 a.m. ET / 20:00 JST. You will be able to watch it on YouTube.

The live stream will feature new information on the latest title in the “M2 ShotTriggers” brand, as well as on existing titles. Outside of the M2 ShotTriggers brand, guests will appear to introduce Game Gear Micro and titles such as Darius Cozmic Revelation.

Here is the full schedule:

  • 20:00 to 20:10 – Opening Greeting
  • 20:10 to 20:20 – Ketsui Deathtiny: Kizuna Jigoku-Tachi (PS4) Latest Information
  • 20:20 to 20:30 – Taito Talk Corner (with guest Yuuichi Toyama)
  • 20:30 to 20:40 – M2 ShotTriggers New Update #1
  • 20:40 to 21:00 – Game Gear Micro Latest Information (wth guest Yousuke Okunari)
  • 21:00 to 21:15 – M2 ShotTriggers New Update #2

Details

Date:
September 16
Time:
7:00 am - 8:15 am JST
Event Tags:
, , , ,