Limited Run Games E3 2021 Press Conference

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Limited Run Games E3 2021 Press Conference

June 14 @ 4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT

Limited Run Games

Limited Run Games will host its hour-long E3 2021 press conference on June 14 at 1:00 p.m. PT / 4:00 p.m. ET. You will be able to watch it on Twitch.

The Limited Run Games E3 2021 showcase will feature over 25 announcements concerning “new games, physical editions of cult favorites, and reprints of classic titles.”

Details

Date:
June 14
Time:
4:00 pm - 5:00 pm EDT
Event Tags:
,