Guerrilla Collective 2: Day 2

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Guerrilla Collective 2: Day 2

June 12 @ 11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT

Guerrilla Collective 2: Day 2

The Mix will host digital games festival Guerrilla Collective 2: Day 2 on June 12 at 8:00 a.m. PT / 11:00 a.m. ET. You will be able to watch it on YouTube (GameSpot, IGN) and Twitch.

Guerrilla Collective 2 will feature new announcements, trailers, gameplay, and more from over 80 games from teams including 2Awesome Studio, 505 Games, Akupara Games, All In! Games, Goblinz Studio, Fellow Traveller, Good Shepherd, Graffiti Games, Humble Games, Headup, Hypetrain Digital, Innersloth, Neon Doctrine (formerly Another Indie), Perfect World Entertainment, Raw Fury, Superhot, Thunderful, tinyBuild, Versus Evil, Whitethorn Games, and more.

Sponsors include 2Awesome Studio, Akupara Games, All In! Games, Astro Gaming, Fully Illustrated, Goblinz Studio, Graffiti Games, Headup, Humble Games, Hypetrain Digital, Kickstarter, Neon Doctrine, Raw Fury, Razer, Sony Interactive Entertainment, Thunderful, tinyBuild, Whitethorn Games, and Wilmer Sound.

Details

Date:
June 12
Time:
11:00 am - 12:00 pm EDT
Event Tags: