EA Play Live 2021

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

EA Play Live 2021

July 22 @ 1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT

EA Play Live 2021

Electronic Arts will host EA Play Live 2021 as a digital-only event on July 22 at 10:00 a.m. PT / 1:00 p.m. ET. You will be able to watch it on YouTube and Twitch.

Here is an overview of the event, via Electronic Arts:

EA Play Live is about making games the unwavering focus, with new gameplay reveals, a few giveaways, and other surprises. Lifelong gamer and WWE superstar Austin Creed will host the event and keep things moving right along. EA Play Live starts with a short pre-show that serves as a recap of sorts, before the main show brings the real excitement, focusing on games that are coming out soon rather than in the all-to-distant future. The show is fast-paced and features what’s next for games like Battlefield 2042 and Apex Legends. You’ll also see the first gameplay for Lost in Random featuring explosive dice battles. We have a couple other games to highlight as well, but for those, you’ll just have to watch and see.

EA Play Live 2021 will not feature any new information regarding the new Skate game or any new Star Wars games.

Details

Date:
July 22
Time:
1:00 pm - 2:00 pm EDT
Event Tags:
,