Devolver Direct 2020

Loading Events

« All Events

  • This event has passed.

Devolver Direct 2020

July 11 @ 3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT

Devolver Direct 2020

Devolver Digital will host a “Devolver Direct” broadcast on July 11 at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET featuring gameplay reveals, release date announcements, and new game reveals. You will be able to watch it on Twitch.

The showcase will end with the release of demos for Carrion, Disc Room, and an unannounced game. And “maybe another game too,” according to Devolver Digital.

Details

Date:
July 11
Time:
3:00 pm - 4:00 pm EDT
Event Tags:
,