NIS America teases new announcements for PAX South 2020

NIS America panel set for January 17, 2020.

NIS America at PAX South 2020

NIS America will host a panel at PAX South 2020 in San Antonio, Texas on January 17 at 12:30 p.m. PT / 2:30 p.m. CT / 3:30 p.m. ET, where it will share “information that has never been revealed, along with new announcements,” the company teased in a press e-mail.

The panel will feature a special guest who will be speaking on said announcements, but NIS America did not share any hints.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.