Xbox Gamescom 2017 press conference live stream

The latest from Xbox.

Xbox Gamescom 2017 Press Conference

Microsoft’s Gamescom 2017 press conference will begin shortly.

Hosted by Graeme Boyd and Xbox Germany’s Maxi Graeff, the live event promises news to share, games to show off, and sit down talks with developers from “fan favorite studios” to play “some of the year’s hottest games.” A “few surprises” were also teased.

Watch the live stream below. (Begins at 12:00 p.m. PT / 3:00 p.m. ET / 8:00 p.m. BST / 9:00 p.m. CEST.)

(Alternatives: Twitch, Mixer, YouTube)

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.