YouTube Live at E3 2017 schedule announced

Live coverage on June 11 and 12.

YouTube Live at E3 2017

YouTube and Geoff Keighley has announced its schedule for this year’s “YouTube Live at E3” coverage, which will air worldwide on Sunday, June 11 and Monday, June 12.

YouTube Live at E3 will air all programming in 4K resolution, including live coverage of all major press events and appearances by YouTube creators such as AngryJoe, Ali-A, iJustine, MatPat, Nadeshot, Vikkstar, and more to be announced. It will broadcast from a new studio at the JW Mariott at L.A. Live at YouTube.com/E3.

Here is the broadcast schedule for YouTube Live at E3:

  • Sunday, June 11: 9 Hours Live from 4 PM ET / 1 PM PT until 1 AM ET / 10 PM PT
    Featuring Xbox E3 Briefing and Bethesda’s E3 Showcase from Bethesdaland
  • Monday, June 12: 8 Hours Live from 3 PM ET / Noon PT until 11:30 PM ET / 8:30 PM PT
    Featuring PlayStation E3 Media Showcase and Ubisoft’s E3 Press Conference

Watch a promotion for YouTube’s coverage below.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.