June 4 Final Fantasy XV Active Time Report to be subtitled in English

Watch it live next Thursday.

Final Fantasy XV

The next Final Fantasy XV Active Time Report, confirmed for June 4 earlier this morning, will air fully subtitled in English at the same time it airs in Japan, Square Enix announced.

The program will cover “various topics,” likely including version 2.0 of Final Fantasy XV: Episode Duscae, which is due out in early June, and will stream on YouTube and Twitch on June 4 at 6:00 a.m. PDT / 9:00 a.m. EDT / 10 p.m. JST.

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.