Reminder: VGAs at 9PM, Pre-Show at 8PM

vga-pre-show

A quick reminder for tonight, readers. This year’s Video Game Awards will air on SpikeTV at 9PM EST/6PM PST. The live pre-show will begin at 8PM EST/5PM PST. The pre-show features Amanda Mackay interviewing all the celebritys walking the carpet. The VGAs will feature none other than Uncharted 2, God of War III, Brutal Legend, Mafia II, Gears 2, and more. Stay tuned to SpikeTV tonight!

Use the coupon code "GEMATSU" for 5% off.

comment policy

Comment Policy

Comments are welcome and encouraged on Gematsu. However, we ask that you follow a simple set of guidelines:

  • Read the full article before commenting.
  • Stay on topic.
  • No drive-by comments, including trolling, baiting, or shit-posting.
  • Know when not to comment. If you do not care about a topic, you do not need to comment.
  • No offensive comments. This includes abusive, threatening, pornographic, misleading, or libelous content / language, as well as general harassment and individual attacks.
  • No port-begging.
  • No console wars.
  • Use spoiler tags when posting spoiler or NSFW (non-nude-only) content. For example: <spoiler>Woe is Leomon.</spoiler> State the subject of the content outside of the spoiler tags.
  • Be respectful towards other commenters. You do not have to agree with each other, but debate politely. If you find that a commenter is not following this simple etiquette, do not carry on the conversation—simply report it.

Gematsu reserves the right to edit or delete any comments without notice. This comment policy is subject to change at any time.